Cynthia S Ctz

Query

Do you have any system to accommodate wheelchair bound or inambulatory individuals? I would love to be active but have such limitations

Beachbody Reply:
Hi Cynthia,
You may find additional information by clicking the following link: https://faq.beachbody.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/4643/TLP/0/catid/0
View full review
Carey W Iom

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resale on Ebay

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Sold my 100% real - PiYo Beachbody - 3 Disc Workout DVD Set Chalene Johnson Define Yourself. Beachbody put a claim to EBay that it wasnt legit.

Big business being bullies against customers reselling items they bought from Beachbody.

They only want you to buy from Them. What a joke of a company

Beachbody Reply:
Hi Carey,
We will be reaching out to you directly regarding your Ebay resale concerns.
View full review
Loss:
$100
Preferred solution:

Let the company propose a solution

Anonymous
map-marker Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Get medical alert that I cannot get past

I cannot get past medical alert. The accept button is grayed out?

Call me at 814-812-****. Terry Dernar

Beachbody Reply:
Hello Terry,
We attempted to reach you by phone; however, we were unsuccessful. We followed up via email to the contact we have on file. Please contact us for further assistance.
View full review
Teresa L Yqq

Do not want to renew program

you are taking money out of my account and I didn't authorize it, this was supposed to be a free 14 day trail

Beachbody Reply:
Hi Teresa,
Upon reviewing your account we confirmed you signed up for the 14-day free trial of Beachbody On Demand on September 19, 2020. Since there was no cancellation request prior to the trial ending, you were billed for the subscription on October 4, 2020. We have cancelled your subscription and issued a refund for the charge since it is within our money back guarantee timeframe.
View full review
Loss:
$40
Preferred solution:

Full refund

Nikki F Run

Change beach body coach

I was on hold for over 25 minutes and nothing was resolved. So frustrating

Beachbody Reply:
Hello Myrta,
We were unable to locate your account with the information provided in your complaint. We certainly would like to help you resolve your issues and ask that you contact our customer support.
View full review
Preferred solution:

Correcting my account information

Rachel N Bps

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Piyo enrollment

Not happy because I did not get my issue resolved!! I already enbut it is still asking me to enroll again!

Then it is not finding my zip code. I want to talk to a customer service person.

Beachbody Reply:
Hi Rachel,
Thank you for taking the time to speak with us.
It appears your free trial is not reflecting on your account and we are currently working to resolve the issue.
View full review
Preferred solution:

Let the company propose a solution

Dianna H Lph

CUSTOMER SERVICE ISSUES

Seriously? i can't get anyone on the phone.

you keep telling me you don't have my acct, you don't have my phone number and you don't have my email. Yet you took payment out of my account???

I have requested to change coaches - twice and nothing. no response.

What can i do to get this fixed?

I'm getting very frustrated. your website is very unfriendly and i keep going around in circles.

Beachbody Reply:
Hello Dianna,
Upon reviewing your account we confirmed your Coach change was processed on September 2, 2020.
If any further assistance is needed you may reply to our email correspondence.
View full review
Preferred solution:

Fix my coach - i requested a change and nothing has happened.

Sandra L Wjp
map-marker Palm Bay, Florida

Free trial not accessible

Free trial not accessible. Says invalid pw or email

Beachbody Reply:
Dear Sandra,

I am sorry to hear that you are having trouble signing into your free trial and any frustration this may have caused. We would like to help you resolve this problem right away and we would be happy to extend your trail for any days that you have missed, so that you get the use of the full 14 day free access. Please feel free to reach out to us at your earliest convenience. I have also included a link for our online self-help options and chat.

https://faq.beachbody.com/app/contactus_support/catid/1730/catname/Upgrade-to-a-Challenge-Pack/a_id/8281/TLP/1701.My-Beachbody-On-Demand

We are certainly here for you and look forward to resolving your issue right away.
View full review
Josee Karine A

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

On Demand Platform

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Too expensive. I like to have access to the dvds that I buy and I pay for.

Not to buy a semblance of a membership for all access workouts. If I wanted that, I would I joined a gym. I want the workout dvds of the program I have chosen. That's it.

I pay for those only.

They are mine to keep. Not *** membership to siphon more money out of me.

Beachbody Reply:
Dear Josee,

We are sorry to hear that you do not feel that our Beachbody On Demand service is the right fit for you. We do thank you for your time in submitting your feedback and will certainly forward your feedback to the proper management consideration.
View full review
Reason of review:
Pricing issue
Preferred solution:

I will never use your On Demand Platform, too pricey

Augustino Yic

I missed place the receipt book that goes with the 3 Week Yoga Retreat DVDs

I requested the booklet that went with the beach body 3 week Yoga retreat Classes’ DVD's because it was destroyed in a fire and I am not computer savvy to go online and download another. I offered to pay for it.

After MUCH discussion it was decided that the booklet that accompanied the DVDs would be sent out to me. Thank you!!

Beachbody Reply:
Dear Tahya,

We are happy to hear that we could get your replacement booklet out to you, so that you can get back on track with your health and fitness goals! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.
View full review
Reason of review:
Good customer service
Sheila A Hdo

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Make sure you are not on auto ship

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I ordered the beginning program which came with a pre and post workout I did NOT know I was on auto ship was never told this would be charged again in one month because I wasn’t even done with the prior months product I chose to return the product to get a refund returned the product it has been about a month was told I would be issued a refund and when I contacted customer service to ask about it they said if I did not have my tracking number I would not be receiving a refund so I am left with no product or any money I will never order anything again specially to risk this happening again.

Beachbody Reply:
Dear Sheila,I sincerely apologize for the negative experience that you have had with returning your Beachbody Performance Stack to us. Although our warehouse does not show the package returned back to us, we have processed a courtesy refund for the package to you (minus shipping and handling) on 11/21/2019. Please allow 3-5 working days for your refund to post to your account. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.
View full review
Pros:
  • Workouts
  • Coach is professional
Cons:
  • No good explanations
  • Refund not available
Reason of review:
Poor customer service
Loss:
$91
Preferred solution:

Full refund

Cuong Rko

Easy resolution

Easy and quick resolution to cancel vitamins

Beachbody Reply:
Hello Julie,

Thank you for taking your time to leave feedback for us. I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service in your request to cancel services from us. We strive to make the cancellation of our products as easy as we can for customers.

Please contact us should you have any additional questions or concerns.
View full review
Reason of review:
Good customer service
Lisa N Aoj
map-marker Houston, Texas

Why was I charged 42.22 2 times in a row and I did nothing

I was charged 42.22 and I got /did nothing

Beachbody Reply:
Hello Lisa,

Our records show that you signed up for a free 14-day trial of Beachbody on Demand, in which the next billing was scheduled for June 26, 2019, in the amount of $42.22. It appears our system attempted to bill your credit card on file for this service on the scheduled billing date. However, we have been unsuccessful in collecting the payment for your membership. You may see authorizations on your account with our billing attempts. Since we have not been able to bill that amount, your bank or credit card company should be releasing those authorizations. As of July 2, 2019, we have successfully cancelled your membership.

Please contact us should you have any additional questions or concerns.

Sincerely,
Heidi
Corporate escalations
View full review
Reason of review:
Pricing issue
Loss:
$85
Preferred solution:

Let the company propose a solution

Anonymous
map-marker Shreveport, Louisiana

I cancelled & you charged me again!!!!

In January 2019, I received my BeachBody Fitness, that was $87.52 and another charge for $42.30, in February another $80.45 charge, I returned all unused and was given $75.08 credit. I get my statement in today and here is another $42.30 charge.

For What??

When you cancel, you cancel, I do not owe you nothing!!!! I do not understand this???

Beachbody Reply:
We sincerely apologize concerning any misunderstanding surrounding your cancellation request. We would like to assure you that we take these matters very seriously and it is never within our intentions to keep any customer’s subscription(s) active once they have requested for cancellation. With that said, if you feel that your concern has not been properly addressed, please contact our Corporate Escalations Team, so that we can get your account cancelled and get your refund processed right away. Thank you for notifying us concerning this issue, we hope that we can provide you with the assistance that you need, as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,
The Corporate Support Team
View full review
Kim Z Wxr
map-marker Brighton, Colorado

Not happy with this product at all

I have tried for the last year or so, to do this workout. I love the workout but can't stand all the commercials about Beachbody coaching, selling the products all the time.

I just wanted the workout not the forced recruiting for Beachbody. I didn't buy the program for that, I feel like I was tricked again by your TV ad. I paid about $90 bucks and I want a refund, since the operator I ordered from never told me I would be constantly bombarded by Beachbody Network marketing recruiting.

If I don't receive a refund, I will write a bad review like I see so many have already done. I guess I am not the only one that feels tricked.

I do realize that there was a 90 day return policy and I am way past that. I don't care, you tricked me, and every time I try to use the DVDs, I have to hear a sales pitch. I will also file a complaint with the BBB and who ever else I can, and no I don't have the receipt.

I am sure you have my name in your data base still. Kim Zinn, Highlands Ranch, Co 80126

Beachbody Reply:
Dear Kim,

We are sorry to hear that our P90 DVD program was not a good fit for you. Our records show that you purchased your program on July, 19 2015. At the time of your purchase, your order was fully secured with a 90 day Money Back Guarantee. Our Terms and conditions state that you may contact us at any time during the money back guarantee to request the return of your order for a refund (Minus shipping and Handling). We sincerely apologize that we are no longer able to except your return as it is past the 90 day money back guarantee and apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

Sincerely,
Heidi Barnes
Corporate Escalation
View full review
Reason of review:
Poor customer service
Loss:
$90
Preferred solution:

Full refund